DMV: Holiday Closing Schedule

2018 Holiday Closing Schedule


 

For Major Customer Service Offices

Offices are normally closed on Sundays and Mondays

Holiday Observed on

DMV Schedule 

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2018

Friday, December 29, 2017 -

      Open 7:45 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 30, 2017 -

      Closed

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 15

Friday, January 12 -

      Open 7:45 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 13 -

      Closed

Lincoln’s Birthday

Monday, February 12

 

 

 

Washington’s Birthday

Monday, February 19

 

 

Friday, February 9 -

      Open 7:45 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 10 -

      Closed

 

Friday, February 16 -

      Open 7:45 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 17 -

      Closed

Good Friday

Friday, March 30

Friday, March 30 -

      Closed

Saturday, March 31 -

      Offices reopen at 8 a.m.

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28

Friday, May 25 -

      7:45 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 26 -

      Closed

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4

Wednesday, July 4 -

      Closed

Thursday, July 5 -

      Offices reopen at 9:15 a.m.

Labor Day

Monday, September 3

Friday, August 31 -

      Open 7:45 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 1 -

      Closed

Columbus Day

Monday, October 8

Friday, October 5 -

      Open 7:45 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 6 -

      Closed

Veterans' Day

Sunday, November 11

Friday, November 9 -

      Open 7:45 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 10 -

      Closed

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 22

Thursday, November 22 -

      Closed

Friday, November 23 -  

      Offices reopen at 7:45 a.m.

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25

Tuesday, December 25 -

       Closed

Wednesday, December 26 -

       Offices reopen at 7:45 a.m.

New Year's Day, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 -

         Closed

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

         Offices reopen at 7:45 a.m.





Content Last Modified on 12/28/2017 4:28:42 PM