DMHAS: Office of Workforce Development

Office of Workforce Development
Connecticut Valley Hospital
Beers Hall, 1st Floor
P.O. Box 351, Middletown, CT 06457
Fax:  
860-262-5073
 


 
Richard Fisher, L.C.S.W., Director, 860-262-5063, richard.fisher@ct.gov
Kimberly Platt, L.C.S.W., Training Consultant, 860-262-5762, kimberly.platt@ct.gov
Gerry Thorington, Safety Training Program Coordinator 860-262-5382, Gerry.Thorington@ct.gov
Valencia Johnson, Secretary 860-262-5378, Valencia.johnson@ct.gov
Daniel D’Ambrosio, Safety Education Instructor , Daniel.D'Ambrosio@ct.gov
Mike Demko, Safety Education Instructor, mike.demko@ct.gov
Joseph Monzillo, Safety Education Instructor, joseph.monzillo@ct.gov
Heather Smith, Safety Education Instructor, heather.smith@ct.gov


 
Americans with Disabilities Act (A.D.A.):  Any special accommodations needed for training must be emailed to workforce.development@ct.gov IMMEDIATELY UPON REGISTRATION. 
Inclement Weather Procedures are posted in our course publications. Participants may call (860) 262-5071 after 7:00 a.m. to listen to a recorded announcement stating whether classes will be cancelled or delayed.

Other Training Resources and Links: 
Programs open to all interested participants!  (Please contact these training units and divisions directly for additional information on these training opportunities.  These resources and links are provided as an additional means to assist you in your pursuit of your educational goals and plans.)






Content Last Modified on 9/20/2016 12:45:38 PM