DMHAS: CRMHC Telephone Numbers

CAPITOL REGION MENTAL HEALTH CENTER

HOURS OF BUSINESS
8:00am - 4:30pm, Monday-Friday

MAIN NUMBER:  860-297-0800
Video Phone: 860-899-1871  TTY: 860-297-0805

MOBILE CRISIS TEAM:  860-297-0999
(8:00am - 8:30pm, Monday-Friday)
TTY:  860-293-6335
FAX NUMBER:  860-297-0829


KEY CONTACT INFORMATION

Susan R. Niemitz, Chief Executive Officer 
860-297-0901, email: susan.niemitz@ct.gov
Administrative Assistant: Colleen Mercier
860-297-0902, email: colleen.mercier@ct.gov  
 

Batul Ahmed,  M.D., Chief of Professional Services  
860-297-0836, email: batul.ahmed@ct.gov

Michael Levinson,  Director of Clinical Services 
860-297-0975, email: Michael.levinson@ct.gov
Administrative Assistant: Cynthia Riccitelli
860-297-0867, email
: Cynthia.riccitelli@ct.gov

Ramona Sablon, Director of Human Resources
860-297-0905 email: Ramona.sablon@ct.gov
Administrative Assistant: Jellena Jones
860-297-0933, email
:
jellena.jones@ct.gov

 Judith Moran-Lounsbury,  Director of Nursing 
860-297-0937, email: Judith.moran-lounsbury@ct.gov 
Administrative Assistant: Marilyn Rice
860-297-0840, email
:
Marilyn.rice@ct.gov  

 Marlana A. Rugg,  Director of Quality Management 
860-297-0830, email: marlana.rugg@ct.gov

Carl Shields,  Director of Young Adult Services and Peer Support 
860-297-0865, Fax: 860-293-6356, email: carl.shields@ct.gov
Secretary 2: Tracy Cicero-Reynolds
860-297-0895, email
:
tracy.cicero-reynolds@ct.gov


Return to: CRMHC Home Page





Content Last Modified on 7/19/2016 3:34:53 PM