DMHAS: HRD-Employment Services

Human Resource Division
Employment Services Unit
 

Shawn Kuhn, Principal HR Specialist, shawn.kuhn@ct.gov
460 Silver Street, Middletown, CT 06457
(860) 262-6740; Fax (860) 262-6929


Irena Baj-Wright, HR Specialist, (860) 262-5907, irena.baj-wright@ct.gov
Jean Walden, HR Associate, (860) 262-6781, jean.walden@ct.gov 
Deana Fisher, HR Associate, (860) 262-6983, deana.fisher@ct.gov 
Ingrid Stevenson, HR Associate, (860) 262-6745, ingrid.stevenson@ct.gov


James Anselmo, Clinical Recruiter
460 Silver Street, Middletown, CT 06457
(860) 262-67430; Fax (860) 262-6929


CORE/FMLA UNITS
460 Silver Street, Middletown, CT 06457
Fax (860) 262-6929

Melanie Anzalone, HR Assistant, (860) 262-5816, melanie.anzalone@ct.gov 
Rhode Gioello, HR Assistant, (860) 262-6937, rhode.gioello@ct.gov
Heather Ely, HR Assistant, (860) 262-6764, heather.ely@ct.gov
Louann Doehrer, HR Assistant, (860) 262-6764, louann.doehrer@ct.gov 
RETIREMENT BENEFITS INFORMATION
Rebecca Landry, HR Associate
(860) 262-5853, rebecca.landry@ct.gov

* * *
 
 FACILITY HUMAN RESOURCE OFFICES
  Capitol Region Mental Health Center

500 Vine Street, Hartford, CT 06112
Fax (860) 297-0931


Ramona Sablon, Facility HR Director, (860) 297-0905,ramona.sablon@ct.gov

Jellena Jones, Secretary 2, (860) 297-0933; jellena.jones@ct.gov

Connecticut Mental Health Center

34 Park Street, New Haven, CT 06519
Fax (203) 974-7637


Donna Zwilling, HR Assistant, (203) 974-7632, donna.zwilling@ct.gov

Connecticut Valley Hospital

Page Hall, P.O. Box 351, Middletown, CT 06457
Fax (860) 262-5055


Cheryl Thompson, Facility HR Director, (860) 262-5867, cheryl.thompson@ct.gov

Doreen Clemson, HR Associate, (860) 262-7116, doreen.clemson@ct.gov 

Nancy McBrien, HR Assistant, 860-262-5360, nancy.mcbrien@ct.gov

Deb Robinson, HR Associate, (860) 262-5819, deborah.robinson@ct.gov

Latena Perry, Secretary 1, (860) 262-5861, latena.perry@ct.gov

Office of the Commissioner

410 Capitol Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106
Fax (860) 418-6697


Robert Paolitto, Facility HR Director, (860) 418-6876, robert.paolitto@ct.gov

Maria DeJesus, Office Assistant, (860) 418-6938, maria.d.dejesus@ct.gov 

River Valley Services

P.O. Box 351, Middletown, CT 06457
Fax (860) 262-5055


Miriam Lopez, Facility HR Director, RVS, (860) 262-5358, miriam.lopez@ct.gov

Southeast Mental Health Authority

401 West Thames Street, Building 301, Norwich, CT 06360

Fax (860) 859-4792

Norwich Office Hours: Monday & Thursday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Middletown Office Hours: Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm


Edra Knight, HR Associate, (860) 418-6866, edra.knight@ct.gov

Southwest CT Mental Health System

97 Middle Street, Bridgeport, CT 06604

Fax (860) 262-6770
Bridgeport Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Middletown Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday & Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm


Arnetia Douglas, Facility HR Director, (860) 859-4651 (Bridgeport) / (860) 262-6779 (Middletown), arnetia.douglas@ct.gov

Sharon Ferguson, HR Specialist, sharon.ferguson@ct.gov 

Western CT Mental Health Network

55 West Main Street, Suite 410, Waterbury, CT 06702-5501

Fax (203) 805-6440


Julie Roy, HR Assistant, (203) 805-6407, julie.roy@ct.gov

 

/ HRD Home Page





Content Last Modified on 3/6/2019 8:14:47 AM