DMHAS: Waiver Staff

    {OAS/WISE}  
Mental Health Waiver
Working for Integration Support and Empowerment
 
Program Staff
Toll-Free Number: 1-866-548-0265
 
Administration:

Erin Leavitt-Smith, Asst. Director Statewide Services, erin.leavitt-smith@ct.gov  

Cheryl Janes, LCSW, Mental Health Waiver Manager, Cheryl.janes@ct.gov

Mary Ives, Administrative Assistant, Mary.ives@ct.gov

Mental Health - Home and Community Based Services Waiver Staff:

Spero Parasco, LCSW, Community Support Clinician, spero.parasco@ct.gov 

Rhonie Clarke, LCSW, Community Support Clinician, rhonie.clarke@ct.gov 

Susan Hood, LCSW, Community Support Clinician, susan.hood@ct.gov 

Katie Daly, LCSW, ABH Supervising Community Support Clinician, kdaly@abhct.com  

Cindy Drost, LCSW, Community Support Clinician, cynthia.drost@ct.gov

Erika A. Lisee, LCSW, Community Support Clinician, elisee@abhct.com  

Joann Rotar, LPC, Community Support Clinician, jrotar@abhct.com 

Melinda Lewis, LMSW, Community Support Clinician, mlewis@abhct.com    

Mandie Middleton, LPC, Community Support Clinician, mmiddleton@abhct.com

Kari Nelson, MSW, Community Support Clinician, klnelson@abhct.com 

Melissa Stewart, LCSW, Community Support Clinician, mstewart@abhct.com

Amanda Clavette, LMSW, Community Support Clinician, aclavette@abhct.com

Nicole Kavalan, LMSW, Community Support Clinician, akavalan@abhct.com

Kalela Johnson, MSW, Community Support Clinician, kjohnson@abhct.com

Cristina Coelho, LMSW, Community Support Clinician, ccoelho@abhct.com

Mental Health - Money Follows the Person (MFP) Waiver Staff:

Maureen Quinn, LADC, Specialized Care Manager, mquinn@abhct.com

Dana Wilson, LPC, Specialized Care Manager, dshoenthal@abhct.com 

Danielle Christian, LCSW, Specialized Care Manager, dchristian@abhct.com

Tasha Erskine, MHS, LADC, Specialized Care Manager, terskine@abhct.com

Amanda Way, MA, Specialized Care Manager, away@abhct.com

Jessica Medina, LMSW, Specialized Care Manager, jmedina@abhct.com

 Return to: Mental Health Waiver




Content Last Modified on 1/22/2019 10:51:53 AM