despp: Command Staff
Division of State Police

Department of Emergency Services and Public Protection
Division of State Police
Tel: (860)-685-8000
Fax: (860)-685-8354
1111 Country Club Road
Middletown, CT 06457
 
Commanding Officer - Colonel George F. Battle

E-Mail: George.Battle@CT.Gov

Chief of Staff - Lt. Kelly Kraynak

E-Mail: Kelly.Kraynak@ct.gov

 
 
{Lt. Colonel George F. Battle}  
Colonel George F. Battle
 
 
 

Office of Field Operations

Tel: (860) 685-8090

Fax: (860)685-8475

 

{LT Col Mellekas}

Commanding Officer

Lt. Colonel Stavros Mellekas
E-Mail: Stavros.Mellekas@CT.Gov

Chief of Staff

Lt. David Montini
E-Mail: David.Montini@CT.Gov

Office of Administrative Services

Tel: (860) 685-8180

 

{Lt. Colonel Kewer}

Commanding Officer

Lt. Colonel William Kewer
E-Mail: William.Kewer@CT.Gov

Chief of Staff

Lt. Marc F. Petruzzi
E-Mail: Marc.F.Petruzzi@CT.Gov

Office of Professional Standards

and Support Services

Tel: (203) 630-8070

{Lt. Colonel James Canon}

Commanding Officer

Lt. Colonel James Canon Jr.
E-Mail: James.Canon@CT.Gov

 

 
 
 




Content Last Modified on 6/19/2018 10:50:55 AM