despp: Connecticut State Police


Division Information
Online Services
Featured Links

Latest News from the Connecticut State Police
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Troopers Make Arrest in Waterbury Court Bomb Threat

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Connecticut State Troopers Urge Caution with Fireworks

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
State Police Promote Safe Driving Throughout July 4 Weekend

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
State Troopers Make Arrest Following Killingly Bomb Threat

Monday, June 27, 2016
State Police Detectives Investigate Thomaston Police-Involved Shooting

Monday, June 27, 2016
Suspicious Person Call Leads to Wanted Person/Heroin Arrest

Monday, June 27, 2016
Oxford Resident Trooper’s Office Investigate Convenience Store Attempted Burglary

Monday, June 27, 2016
Oxford Resident Trooper’s Office Investigates Residential Burglary

Monday, June 27, 2016
State Police Detectives New Milford Shooting, Officer Injury

Monday, June 27, 2016
Southbury Resident Trooper's Office Seek Suspect ID in Southbury Thefts from Vehicles

Thursday, June 23, 2016
State Police Quality of Life Task Force Conducts Danielson, East Brooklyn Zero Tolerance Enforcement Operation

Thursday, June 23, 2016
State Police Task Force Seize Heroin, Gun Following Branford Search Warrant

Wednesday, June 22, 2016
State Police K-9 Kato Receives Protective Vest

Wednesday, June 22, 2016
State Troopers, Civilians Receive Awards

Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Connecticut State Police Detectives Make Arrest, Seize 59 Legal and Illegal Firearms

Thursday, June 16, 2016
State Police Detectives Make Arrest in Prince Tech High School Social Media Gun Threat

Thursday, June 16, 2016
Connecticut State Troopers Warn Against Falsely Reported Threats

Monday, May 09, 2016
“Cloned” Credit Cards and Over a Pound of Cannabis Brownies Seized on Traffic Stop

Friday, May 06, 2016
Multiple Arrests after Danielson Zero Tolerance Enforcement Operation

Thursday, April 28, 2016
State Police Use Social Media to Arrest Reckless Motorcycle Operator

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
State Police Seek Public’s Help in Identifying Burglary Suspect

Friday, December 04, 2015
Troopers Arrest Two after Seizing 1 Pound of Marijuana on a Traffic Stop

Monday, October 05, 2015
STATE POLICE KICK OFF SOCIAL MEDIA CAMPAIGN

Sunday, March 16, 2014
Firearms and Permit Related Forms and Information





Content Last Modified on 12/10/2015 10:35:09 PM