despp: Connecticut State Police

Division Information
Online Services
Featured Links

Latest News from the Connecticut State Police
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Detectives Make Arrest in Weston Home Invasion

Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Arrest Made in Falsely Reported Armed Robbery

Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Traffic Stop Leads to Narcotics Arrest

Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Racial Profiling Complaint Leads to Arrest

Tuesday, July 28, 2015
GOV. MALLOY REMINDS RESIDENTS TO TAKE NECESSARY PRECAUTIONS DURING SUMMER HEAT

Monday, July 27, 2015
State Police Make DUI Arrest, Discover Narcotics & Currency

Thursday, July 23, 2015
State Police Detectives Make Arrest in Child Assault

Monday, July 20, 2015
State Police Investigate Burglary in Dayville

Sunday, July 19, 2015
State Police Investigate Armed Robbery in Franklin

Saturday, July 18, 2015
Prisoner Arrested For Escape From Custody

Friday, July 17, 2015
State Troopers Pursue Vehicle on Interstate 84

Sunday, March 16, 2014
Firearms and Permit Related Forms and Information





Content Last Modified on 11/19/2012 9:18:12 AM