DEMHS: Region 5 ESFs

Region 5 ESFs
Regional Emergency Planning Team (REPT)

REPT Chair

Rudolph Marconi

selectman@ridgefieldct.org

203-431-2774


Steering Committee Chair 
 

Chris Edson

cedson@naugatuckpd.org

203-729-5222
 

 
RESF Chairs/ Contacts: DEMHS Region 5

RESFS

Region 5

1
Transportation

Joseph Perrelli jperrelli@cogcnv.org
203-757-0535 

2
Communications

Steve Savage
ssavage@nowestps.org 
203-758-0050

3
Public Works & Engineering

To Be Assigned

4
Firefighting

Chief Larry Black

black@watertownct.org
860-945-5220

5
Emergency Management

Paul Estefan
pestefan@ci.danbury.ct.us
203-797-4630

6
Mass Care, Housing & Human Svcs

Natalie Dos Santos natalie.dossantos@ctredcross.org
860-482-5485

7
Resource Support

Randy Ashmore WoodburyEMD@yahoo.com

203-263-5656

8
Public Health & Medical Services

Edward Briggs  eb.health@ridgefieldct.org
203-431-2745

9
USAR

Joseph Golden JGolden@pirnie.com
914-641-2978

10
Oil & Hazardous Materials Response

To Be Assigned

11
Agriculture & Natural Resources (Animal Protection)

Dr. Donna Cobelli
ctsartr5@yahoo.com

13
Public Safety & Security

Chief Christopher Edson
203-529-7222

15
External Affairs (Media)

Jean Flynn oem@newfairfield.org
203-312-5723

 


Content Last Modified on 10/16/2014 7:58:40 AM