DEMHS: Region 1 ESFs

Region 1 ESFs
Regional Emergency Planning Team (REPT)
 
Chair: Dan Warzoha

EMOC@greenwichct.org

203-622-2222

 

Vice Chair: Anthony Schirillo

tschirillo@townofstratford.com

203-380-6757

 

Archives:
 
 
Regional Emergency Support Function (RESF)

 

RESFs

 

Region 1

1

Transportation

 

 

Sue Prosi

prosi@swrpa.org

 

 

2

Communications

 

 

Chief Joseph Gaudett

joseph.gaudett@bridgeportct.gov

 

 

3

Public Works

 

 

Ted Grabarz

ted.grabarz@bridgeportct.gov

 

 

4

Firefighting

 

 

D.C. Christopher Tracy

ctracy@town.fairfield.ct.us

 

 

5

Emergency Management

 

 

Marc McEwan

mmcewan@darienct.gov

 

 

Thomas Lombardo

tlombardo@stamfordct.gov

 

 

6

Mass Care, Housing & Human Svcs

 

Michele DeLuca

mdeluca@norwalkct.org

 

Kristin Binau

Kristen.binau@redcross.org

 

 

8

Public Health & Medical

 

Michael Vincelli

(Public Health)

mvincelli@wwhd.org

 

Andrew McGuire

(Hospitals)

andrew.mcguire@norwalkhealth.org

 

Joseph Soto

(EMS)

jsoto@greenwichems.org

 

 

10

HAZMAT

 

 

Lt. Al Bassett

ffres911@aol.com

 

 

11

Animal Response

 

 

Dr. Sheldon Yessenow

syessenow@earthlink.net

 

 

12

Energy

 

Catie Plante

Catie.plante@nu.com

 

Al Felice

Al.felice@uinet.com

 

 

13

Law Enforcement

 

 

Chief Gary MacNamara

gmacnamara@town.fairfield.ct.us

 

 

14

Long-Term Recovery & Mitigation

 

 

TBD

 

 

 

16

Citizen Corp

 

 

Ernest Heidelberg

eheidelbe@aol.com

 

 

17

Private Sector

 

 

Tanya Court
tcourt@businessfairfield.com

 

 

19

Special Populations

 

 

Larry Robinson

kiarosadvocate@yahoo.com

 

 

20

Port Area Marine Security

 

 

Gerry Cafiero

gcafiero@mcallistertowing.com

 

Ed McCann

Edward.mccann@bridgeportct.gov

 

Robert Christy

Robert.christy@bridgeportct.gov

 

 



Content Last Modified on 6/13/2014 9:06:29 AM