DEEP: Air Permitting- Contact Us

Contact Us - Air Permitting
 
Jaimeson Sinclair
Assistant Director
Engineering Section
(860) 424-3408
 
For Permitting Help Call:     (860) 424-4152 
 
Administrative Support Staff
Dougherty, Jamie (860) 424-3777 jamie.dougherty@ct.gov
Rowe-Johnson, Sharon (860) 424-3302 sharon.rowe-johnson@ct.gov
  
    

Supervisor

   

Amarello, Susan

(860) 424-3442

susan.amarello@ct.gov

     

Engineers

   

Galo, Valerie

(860) 424-3433

valerie.galo@ct.gov

Grillo, James

(860) 424-3570

james.grillo@ct.gov

Howard, Lidia

(860) 424-3539

lidia.howard@ct.gov

LaRiviere, Dave

(860) 424-3549

dave.lariviere@ct.gov

McIntyre, Rintra

(860) 424-3560

rintra.mcintyre@ct.gov

O'Neil, Kevin (860) 424-3466 kevin.oneil@ct.gov
 
Air Permitting Contact Sheet
 
Permittees may obtain assistance in identifying the appropriate individual within the Bureau of Air Management's Engineering and Enforcement Division to contact for information concerning an issued permit or approval of registration by using the Air Permitting Contact Sheet.
 
 
Content last updated September 27, 2018