DDS: SELN: Spring 2012 Free Online Employment Innovations Series

SELN: Spring 2012 Free Online Employment Innovations Series

 
 
SELN Community,

The Network is hosting a two-part webinar series featuring presentations and discussion on new technology being used by young people seeking employment.
 
Title: Apple, Apps, and Information Technology; the New Natural Support
Presenter: Marsha Threlkeld, Washington Initiative for Supported Employment (WiSe)
Dates: May 29 (part I) and June 14 (part II) 2012
Time: 8am HT/ 10am PT /11am MT/ 12pm CT/ 1pm ET
Length: 90 minutes each session
Charge: Free!  Your SELN membership covers all participants in the series.
 
Early registration is encouraged as the event is first come, first served.  See the attached flyer for details.
 
Flyer (PDF, 162 KB)
---
Suzzanne Freeze
Institute for Community Inclusion (ICI)
University of Massachusetts Boston
617.287.4395
www.seln.org
www.communityinclusion.org


Content Last Modified on 4/23/2012 10:58:40 AM