
 Foods, Reinstatement – Bakery (New 6-15-16) 

 

STATE OF CONNECTCUT  
DEPARTMENT OF CONSUMER PROTECTION 
LICENSE SERVICES DIVISION 
165 Capitol Avenue 
Hartford CT 06106 
Telephone: (860) 713-6160 
Email: dcp.foodandstandards@ct.gov 
Web Site:  www.ct.gov/dcp  
 

Re ins ta tement 	App l i ca t i on 	 f o r 	Bakery 	 	
	
 

 This form can only be used to reinstate a license that expired on or after 06/30/2012.  The license number you 
wish to reinstate must be entered on this form.   
 

 A change in ownership or location:  Do not use this form.  This license is non-transferable.  To obtain a new 
application, go to our web-site at www.ct.gov/dcp  Questions can be directed to the Food & Standards Division at the 
above telephone number or email address.  

 

 See *fee schedule below:  A total reinstatement fee is based on the number of production workers, for each 
one-year period of expiration and must accompany this form.  Checks or money orders should be made payable to 
“Treasurer, State of Connecticut.”   

 

 Return this completed form with the applicable fee to the above address. 
 

 All licenses expire annually on June 30th.  A completed form with the applicable fee will reinstate the indicated license to 
the current renewal year. 
 

 The number of production workers is defined as, “…the number of persons engaged in the production of bread and 
pastry products, excluding porters, dishwashers, drivers, sales personnel and other employees not directly engaged in 
such production”; pursuant to Connecticut General State Statutes, Sec. 21a-152. 

 
 

 
      

License Number to be Reinstated Expiration Date of License Number of Production workers 

     
License Information 
Business  Name   
 

Physical Location of Production/Storage Facility – Street Address City 
 

State Zip Code 

Telephone Number Email Address  FEIN 

Mailing Address (if different than above) 
Business Name (if applicable) 
  
  
Street Address City State Zip Code 

  

I certify, under penalty of law (Section 53a-157b, a Class A Misdemeanor) that the information provided in this application is the truth to the best of my 
knowledge. 
 

______________________________________________________________   ____________________________________________   ________________   
Signature of Applicant                                                                                       Title                                                                                   Date 

 

 

Based on range of production workers:  
 

Application fees for each one-year period expired: 

0 to 4 $30.00 
  

5 to 9 $50.00 
  

10 to 25 $110.00 
  

26 to 99 $220.00 
  

100 or more $275.00 

For Official Use Only 

*Fee Schedule: 
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