DCP: Contact Us

Contact Us

 
Department of Consumer Protection
450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 901
Hartford, Connecticut  06103-1840
Directions

 
 PHONE NUMBERS, HOURS AND EMAILS
Main Line
(860) 713-6100
8:30am-4:30pm
 
Consumer Complaints Hotline 
(860) 713-6300 
Toll Free: (800) 842-2649
8:30am-4:30pm
dcp.investigations@ct.gov  
Licensing see specific Divisions below
Media Inquiries (860) 713-6019  lorarae.anderson@ct.gov 
WALK-IN HOURS
Document Drop-Off
(Walk-In Center Drop Box)
Monday-Friday, 8:00am-4:30pm  
In-Person Payment
Monday-Friday, 8:30am-4:30pm
In-Person Questions Appointments with specific Divisions are recommended
 
Department Divisions
 
 
Michelle H. Seagull, Commissioner - michelle.seagull@ct.gov
Allyn DeMaida, Executive Secretary - allyn.demaida@ct.gov
 
Division Phone: (860) 713-6050
Fax: (860) 706-1203
 
Office of the Commissioner 
  (860) 713-6050  dcp.commissioner@ct.gov
Deputy Commissioner Karen Perham-Lippman karen.perham-Lippman@ct.gov
Director of Communications Lora Rae Anderson (860) 713-6019 lorarae.anderson@ct.gov
Chief of Education and Outreach Catherine Blinder  (860) 713-6021 catherine.blinder@ct.gov
Director of Operations Jason Cohen    jason.cohen@ct.gov
Legislative Program Director  Leslie O'Brien    leslie.obrien@ct.gov
  Julia Imperato   julia.imperato@ct.gov
  Holly Maurice    holly.maurice@ct.gov
Administrative Office  
(860) 713-6040
Fax: (860) 706-1206
dcp.administrative@ct.gov
Supervisor Marie Stearns   marie.stearns@ct.gov
  Jimmie Kendall   jimmie.kendall@ct.gov
  Carolann Lanier   carolann.lanier@ct.gov
  JoAnn St. Germain   joann.stgermain@ct.gov
Legal Division  
(860) 713-6085 
Fax: (860) 706-1205
dcp.legal@ct.gov
Director Julianne Avallone   julianne.avallone@ct.gov
  Caitlin Anderson   caitlin.anderson@ct.gov
  Paulette Annon   paulette.g.annon@ct.gov
  Vicky Bullock   vicky.bullock@ct.gov
  Bryan Cafferelli   bryan.cafferelli@ct.gov
Kellie Conover kellie.conover@ct.gov
  Robin Densmore   robin.densmore@ct.gov
  Lynn Fiore   lynn.fiore@ct.gov
  Dorna Hebert   dorna.hebert@ct.gov
  Martin Krulewitz   martin.krulewitz@ct.gov
  France Lee   france.lee@ct.gov
  Rasheda Lockett   rasheda.lockett@ct.gov
  Lila McKinley   lila.mckinley@ct.gov
  Jerry Padula   jerry.padula@ct.gov
  Dennis Plevyak   dennis.plevyak@ct.gov
  Myrna Rodriquez   myrna.rodriguez@ct.gov
  Antonio Santoro   antonio.santoro@ct.gov
  Marion Slater   marion.slater@ct.gov
  Michael Smith   michael.smith@ct.gov
  Anne Stiber   anne.stiber@ct.gov
  Frank Virnelli   frank.virnelli@ct.gov
  Tanya Washington   tanya.washington@ct.gov
  Caylee Yerkes-Ribeiro   caylee.ribeiro@ct.gov
Lemon Law Program   (860) 713-6120
(800) 538-CARS (2277)
dcp.lemonlaw@ct.gov
  Timothy Clark   timothy.clark@ct.gov
Technical Systems (IT)       
Director Jason Cohen   jason.cohen@ct.gov
Supervisor Frank Scalia   frank.scalia@ct.gov
  Nelly Khorosh   nelly.khorosh@ct.gov
  John MacDonald   john.macdonald@ct.gov
  Arsenio Martinez   arsenio.martinez@ct.gov
  David Nelson   david.nelson@ct.gov
  William Richards   william.richards@ct.gov
  Mark Russo   mark.russo@ct.gov
 
 
Rodrick Marriott, Director - rodrick.marriott@ct.gov
June Seichter, Division Secretary - june.seichter@ct.gov
 
Division Phone: (860) 713-6065
Fax: (860) 706-1207
 
Compliance and Enforcement   (860) 713-6065 dcp.drugcontrol@ct.gov
Principal Drug Control Agent Gerald Destefano    gerald.destefano@ct.gov
Principal Drug Control Agent Sharon Paluba   sharon.paluba@ct.gov
Principal Drug Control Agent Michelle Sylvestre (860) 713-6070 michelle.sylvestre@ct.gov
  Gina Abdelghany   gina.abdelghany@ct.gov
  Richard Brooks   richard.a.brooks@ct.gov
  Daniel Carpenter   daniel.carpenter@ct.gov
  Michael Elkin   michael.elkin@ct.gov
  Pamela Jones   pamela.jones@ct.gov
  Troy Ruff   troy.ruff@ct.gov
  Scott Stoppa   scott.stoppa@ct.gov
  Zoe Glaras   zoe.glaras@ct.gov
Commission of Pharmacy   (860) 713-6070 DCP.COP@ct.gov
Board Administrator Heather Hoynes   heather.hoynes@ct.gov
Prescription Monitoring Program   (860) 713-6073 dcp.pmp@ct.gov
Program Manager Xaviel Soto   xaviel.soto@ct.gov
  Donna Damon donna.damon@ct.gov
  Debra Jones   debora.jones@ct.gov
  Nana Kittiphane   nana.kittiphane@ct.gov
Valerie Maignan valerie.maignan@ct.gov
Anna Sigler anna.sigler@ct.gov
Medical Marijuana Program   (860) 713-6066 dcp.mmp@ct.gov
Program Manager Xaviel Soto   xaviel.soto@ct.gov
  Debora Jones   debora.jones@ct.gov
  Peter Krzykowski   peter.krzykowski@ct.gov
  Michele McGinley   michele.mcginley@ct.gov
  Bao Nguyen   bao.nguyen@ct.gov
  Karen Semmelrock   karen.semmelrock@ct.gov
  Sonia Stewart   sonia.stewart@ct.gov
Marian Yi   marian.yi@ct.gov
 
 
Frank Greene, Director - frank.greene@ct.gov
Marcia Christie, Division Secretary - marcia.christie@ct.gov
(860) 713-6161
 
Division Phone: (860) 713-6160
Fax: (860) 706-1209
 
Food Program   (860) 713-6160  
Supervisor Theodore Faulise (860) 713-6162 ted.faulise@ct.gov
Supervisor Tim Spillane (860) 713-6167 tim.spillane@ct.gov
  Anna Gunes (860) 713-6187 anna.gunes@ct.gov
  Zoe Joslyn (860) 713-6191 zoe.joslyn@ct.gov
  Jenna Nicol (860) 713-6163 jenna.nicol@ct.gov
  Ellen Sloan (860) 713-6194 ellen.sloan@ct.gov
  Zoe Riccio (860) 713-6222 zoe.riccio@ct.gov
  Monica Robotin (860) 713-6195 monica.robotin@ct.gov
  Naomi Siravo (860) 713-6184 naomi.siravo@ct.gov
  Amanda Valden (860) 713-6172 amanda.valden@ct.gov
  Virginia Veneziano (860) 713-6183 virginia.veneziano@ct.gov
Weights and Measures Program   (860) 713-6160  
Supervisor Joseph A. Giliberto (860) 713-6185 joseph.a.giliberto@ct.gov
  Ion Daha (860) 713-6197 ion.daha@ct.gov
  John Hayes (860) 713-6175 john.hayes@ct.gov
  Jim McEnerny (860) 713-6179 jim.mcenerney@ct.gov
  Daryl Owens (860) 713-6182 daryl.owens@ct.gov
  Jay Parker (860) 713-6169 jay.parker@ct.gov
  William Timko (860) 713-6181 william.timko@ct.gov
  Shay Tubbs (860) 713-6189 shay.tubbs@ct.gov
Metrology Laboratory  
(860) 713-6165
Fax: (860) 706-1236
 
Metrologist Ana Feliciano (860) 713-6165 ana.feliciano@ct.gov
 
 
William Ryan, Director - william.ryan@ct.gov
(860) 713-6301
Donna Rector, Administrative Assistant - donna.rector@ct.gov
(860) 713-6314
 
Division Phone: (860) 713-6310
Fax: (860) 707-1965
 
Foxwoods Casino      
Supervisor Kathleen Tetreault (860) 312-3188 kathleen.tetreault@ct.gov
  Jahmar Davis  (860) 312-3298 jahmar.davis@ct.gov
  Sandra Dorsey (860) 312-4131 sandra.dorsey@ct.gov
  Stephanie M. Czerczak (860) 312-3298 stephanie.m.czerczak@ct.gov
  Tammy Kreyer (860) 312-4593 tammy.kreyer@ct.gov
  Staci Simone (860) 312-3137 staci.simone@ct.gov
Mohegan Sun Casino      
Supervisor Troy Reynolds (860) 862-8477 troy.reynolds@ct.gov
  Suzanne M. Fenner (860) 862-7103 suzanne.fenner@ct.gov
  Kristofer Gilman (860) 862-8477 kristofer.gilman@ct.gov
  Lisa Lewis (860) 862-7019 lisa.a.lewis@ct.gov
  Daniel Stepeck (860) 862-7298 daniel.stepeck@ct.gov
  Charles Brown (860) 862-7728 charles.brown@ct.gov
Lottery      
Supervisor Viola Pietrandrea (860) 713-6004 viola.pietrandrea@ct.gov  
  Atanu Ahmed (860) 713-6313 atanu.ahmed@ct.gov
  Jessica DeGrosse (860) 713-6318 jessica.degrosse@ct.gov
  Christine Komorowski (860) 713-6308 christine.komorowski@ct.gov
  Scott MacGregor (860) 713-6319 scott.e.macgregor@ct.gov
  Mark Miscikoski (860) 713-6309 mark.miscikoski@ct.gov
  Joseph Palleria (860) 713-6311 joseph.palleria@ct.gov
  Rosemary Palmer (860) 713-6292 rosemary.palmer@ct.gov
Robert Scarchuk (860) 713-6316 robert.scarchuk@ct.gov
  Louis Tobias (860) 713-6315 louis.tobias@ct.gov
Off-Track Betting      
Supervisor Paul Reiman (860) 713-6304 paul.reiman@ct.gov
  Dianna Kershaw (203) 946-3111 dianna.kershaw@ct.gov
  David Wallace (203) 946-3111 david.wallace@ct.gov
Casino Licensing      
Supervisor Paul Reiman (860) 713-6304 paul.reiman@ct.gov
  Joseph Peplau (860) 713-6265 joseph.peplau@ct.gov
Elsie Rolon elsie.rolon@ct.gov
  Anne Marie Tellerico (860) 713-6272 annmarie.tellerico@ct.gov
Investigations      
  James Jepsen (860) 713-6284 james.jepsen@ct.gov
  Glenn Iacovetti (860) 713-6286 glenn.iacovetti@ct.gov
  Kevin McGuire (860) 713-6283 kevin.mcguire@ct.gov
Auditing   (860) 713-6320  
Supervisor  Lynda Brandt (860) 713-6331 lynda.brandt@ct.gov
Supervisor Owen Walsh (860) 713-6324 owen.walsh@ct.gov
  Abdi Musa (860) 713-6326 abdi.musa@ct.gov
  Erin O'Keefe (860) 713-6328 erin.okeefe@ct.gov
  Mai Pham (860) 713-6322 mai.pham@ct.gov
  Robert Ryan (860) 713-6325 robert.ryan@ct.gov
 
John Neumon, Director - john.neumon@ct.gov
Lillie Burney, Division Secretary - lillie.burney@ct.gov
 
Division Phone: (860) 713-6100
Fax: (860) 707-1966
Complaint Center   (860) 713-6300 or
1-800-842-2649 toll-free
 
Supervisor Linda Brewer   linda.brewer@ct.gov
  Robert Brancato   robert.brancato@ct.gov
  Nadira Breault   nadira.breault@ct.gov
  Doris Gallaher   doris.gallaher@ct.gov
  Angie Martinez   angie.martinez@ct.gov
  Dorothy Morytko   dorothy.morytko@ct.gov
Charities Unit      
  Kristina Corbett   kristina.corbett@ct.gov
  Aisha Hudson   aisha.hudson@ct.gov
Frauds Unit      
Supervisor Pamela Brown   pamela.m.brown@ct.gov
  Anita Battle   anita.battle@ct.gov
  Jane Hardy   jane.hardy@ct.gov
  Mary Jaglowski   mary.jaglowski@ct.gov
  Wendy McWade   wendy.mcwade@ct.gov
Occupational and Professional Unit     dcp.occupationalenforcement@ct.gov
Supervisor Janita Hamel (860) 713-6118 janita.hamel@ct.gov
  Jack Korduner (860) 713-6249 jack.korduner@ct.gov
  Keith Lombardi (860) 713-6144 keith.lombardi@ct.gov
  John Mesner (860) 713-6264 john.mesner@ct.gov
  Matthew Sargeant (860) 713-6128 matthew.sargeant@ct.gov
Home Improvement Unit      
Supervisor Robert Nakano   robert.nakano@ct.gov
  Ronald Clinton   ronald.clinton@ct.gov
  Michael Green   michael.green@ct.gov
  Robert Pero   robert.pero@ct.gov
  Elizabeth Pluchino   elizabeth.pluchino@ct.gov
 
 
Michael Elliott, Director - michael.elliott@ct.gov
 
Division Phone: (860) 713-6000
Fax: (860) 706-1200
 
License Services     dcp.licenseservices@ct.gov 
Supervisor Cynthia Clavette   cynthia.clavette@ct.gov
  Dianne Bascom   dianne.bascom@ct.gov
  Nancy Corriveau   nancy.corriveau@ct.gov
  Jose Cotto, Jr.   jose.l.cotto@ct.gov
  Edward McMahon   edward.mcmahon@ct.gov
  Maritsa Morales   maritsa.morales@ct.gov
  Venice Nelson    venice.nelson@ct.gov
  Tamy Quispe   tamy.quispe@ct.gov
  Maxine Stewart   maxine.stewart@ct.gov
  Patricia Thorpe   patricia.thorpe@ct.gov
  Marguerite Poisson   marguerite.poisson@ct.gov
Public Charities   (860) 713-6170 dcp.publiccharities@ct.gov
  Denise Diaz   denise.diaz@ct.gov
Charitable Games   (860) 713-6140 DCP.GamingCharitable@ct.gov
  Kimberly Fontaine   kimberly.fontaine@ct.gov
  Charles Kostruba   charles.kostruba@ct.gov
  James Schmitt   james.schmitt@ct.gov
Lottery/Off-Track Betting   (860) 713-6270 dcp.gaminglicensing@ct.gov
  Michelle Anderson   michelle.anderson@ct.gov
  William Daley   william.h.daley@ct.gov
 
 
 
John Suchy, Director - john.suchy@ct.gov
Fax: (860) 706-1304
 
Director's Direct Line: (860) 713-6217
Fax: (860) 706-1208
 
Licensing and Applications   (860) 713-6200  
Supervisor Richard Mindek
(860) 713-6229
Fax: (860) 713-6204
richard.mindek@ct.gov
  Maria Ayala
(860) 713-6204
Fax: (860) 706-1335
maria.ayala@ct.gov
  Georgia Pearson
(860) 713-6214
(860) 706-1359
georgia.pearson@ct.gov
Inspection and Enforcement    (860) 713-6210  
Supervisor Stanley Burk
(860) 713-6211
Fax: (860) 706-1219
stanley.burk@ct.gov
Supervisor  Kevin Mercado (860) 713-6242
Fax: (860) 706-1281
kevin.mercado@ct.gov
Supervisor Robert Willard
(860) 713-6241
Fax: (860) 706-1313
robert.willard@ct.gov
  Kyle Anderson
(860) 713-6239
kyle.anderson@ct.gov
  Robert Bailey (860) 713-6221 robert.bailey@ct.gov
  William Boucher (860) 713-6227 william.boucher@ct.gov
  Philip Colla
(860) 713-6226
philip.colla@ct.gov
  Ressinia Driffin
(860) 713-6224
ressinia.driffin@ct.gov
  Erik Gagne (860) 713-6251 erik.gagne@ct.gov
  Michael Kula (860) 713-6252 michael.kula@ct.gov
  Lisa Laflamme (860) 713-6261 lisa.laflamme@ct.gov
  Janel Lanuza (860) 713-6225 jenel.lanuza@ct.gov
  Jaci Lewis (860) 713-6223 jaci.lewis@ct.gov
Priscilla Melecio (860) 713-6219 priscilla.melecio@ct.gov
  Sarah Richards (860) 713-6218 sarah.richards@ct.gov
  Jennifer Sturgeon (860) 713-6244 jennifer.sturgeon@ct.gov
  Barry Wallett (860) 713-6243 barry.wallett@ct.gov
Casino Unit - Foxwoods   (860) 312-3022  
Supervisor Peter Gaetano
(860) 312-4550
Fax: (860) 706-1241
peter.gaetano@ct.gov
  Richard Fedor (860) 312-3022 richard.fedor@ct.gov
Casino Unit - Mohegan Sun   (860) 886-8260  
Supervisor Peter Gaetano
(860) 312-4550
Fax: (860) 706-1222
peter.gaetano@ct.gov
  Isac Cherian (860) 886-8260 isac.cherian@ct.gov
  Mark DiBattista (860) 886-8260 mark.dibattista@ct.gov
  Michelle Gillard Paradis (860) 886-8260 michelle.gillardparadis@ct.gov
 
 
Richard M. Hurlburt, Director - richard.hurlburt@ct.gov
Robin Washbond, Administrative Assistant - robin.washbond@ct.gov
 
Division Phone: (860) 713-6135
Fax: (860) 706-1202
Occupational Construction Trades Licensing Unit     dcp.occupationalprofessional@ct.gov
  Howard Osden   howard.osden@ct.gov
  Karen Layman   karen.layman@ct.gov
Professional (Architects, Landscape Arch. Land Surveyors and Engineers) Licensing Unit      
  Robert Kuzmich    robert.kuzmich@ct.gov
  Barbara Syp    barbara.syp@ct.gov
 
 
Richard E. Maloney, Director - richard.e.maloney@ct.gov
(860) 713-6213
 
Division Phone: (860) 713-6180
Fax: (860) 706-7239
 
Continuing Education Audit   (860) 713-6180 dcp.tradesceaudit@ct.gov 
  Aliena Busgith (860) 713-6282 aliena.busgith@ct.gov
Background Check      
Supervisor William Zenga (860) 713-6098 william.zenga@ct.gov
  Aliena Busgith  (860) 713-6282 aliena.busgith@ct.gov
Real Estate/Appraisal Compliance and Education   (860) 713-6180 dcp.realestate@ct.gov
dcp.realestateschool@ct.gov
Supervisor William Zenga (860) 713-6098 william.zenga@ct.gov
  Kelly Harvey (860) 713-6151 kelly.harvey@ct.gov
  Linda Kieft-Robitaille (860) 713-6146 linda.kieft-robitaille@ct.gov
  Linda Kuchta (860) 713-6002 linda.kuchta@ct.gov
  Aliena Busgith (860) 713-6282 aliena.busgith@ct.gov
Product Safety and Upholstered Furniture Compliance   (860) 713-6180 dcp.productsafety@ct.gov
Supervisor William Zenga (860) 713-6098 william.zenga@ct.gov
  Vincent Pugliese (860) 713-6122 vincent.pugliese@ct.gov
  Linda Kuchta (860) 713-6002 linda.kuchta@ct.gov 
Home Improvement Compliance
Mobile Home Park Inspections
     
Supervisor William Zenga (860) 713-6098 william.zenga@ct.gov
  Terence Zehnder (860) 713-6130 terence.zehnder@ct.gov
  Aliena Busgith (860) 713-6282 aliena.busgith@ct.gov
Outreach   (860) 713-6213 dcp.tradepractices@ct.gov


Content Last Modified on 9/6/2017 12:39:17 PM