DEEP: Pesticide Operator Exam Schedule

Pesticide Operator's Examination Schedule

Tests will be given at 10:00 AM and 11:00 AM at each location listed below. 
This exam must be completed during a one-hour test period. 

 Exams at the DEEP Headquarters
79 Elm ST
Hartford, CT  06106
 
Kellogg Environmental Center
500 Hawthorne Avenue
Derby
Monday, May 6, 2019 
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019  Thursday, May 16, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019 
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Monday, July 29, 2019 
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019  Thursday, August 1, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019   Thursday, September 12, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019   Thursday, October 3, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019 
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019

For more information please call the Pesticide Management Program  (860) 424-3369, e-mail deep.pesticideprogram@ct.gov or write to:

Department of Energy and Environmental Protection
Bureau of Materials Management and Compliance Assurance
Pesticide Management Program
79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106-5127

Commercial Operator Certification | Pesticide Certification

Content Last Updated on  May 1, 2019