CTVA: District Offices

Main Office

Manager - Tom Stefanko 

Thomas.Stefanko@ct.gov

Connecticut Department of Veterans' Affairs

Office of Advocacy and Assistance

Administration Building

287 West Street

Rocky Hill, Connecticut 06067

Phone:  860-616-3683  FAX: 860-616-3562

Medals/Registry:  860-616-3685

Military Documents: 860-616-3684

Burial/Cemetery Services: 860-616-3688


District Offices

 

1st District

(click for a list of towns serviced) 

 James A. Gaines, Veterans Service Officer  

James.Gaines@ct.gov 

Visiting Address
555 Willard Avenue
Newington, CT 06111

Office Phone: 860-594-6604  or 6606

Cell Phone: 860-944-5961

Fax: 860-594-6622

Office Hours: Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

2nd District

   (click for a list of towns serviced) 

Jeannie Gardiner, Veterans Service Officer

   Jeannie.Gardiner@ct.gov 

Ryan McKenna, Veteran Service Officer

Ryan.J.McKenna@ct.gov

  100 Broadway, Norwich City Hall Room 305

   Norwich , CT 06360

   Phone: 860-887-9162

Jeannie Cell: 860-944-7660

Ryan Cell: 860-944-5931

 Fax: 860-885-0644

   Office Hours:  Monday – Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

3rd District  
   (click for a list of towns serviced)     

Dawn Waldron, Veteran Services Officer

Dawn.Waldron@ct.gov

(Specializes in Women Veterans' issues)

70 West River Street

Milford, CT 06460

   Phone: 203-874-6711

Cell: 860-841-8360

 Fax: 203-874-6716 
   Office Hours: Monday – Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


4th District

(click for a list of towns serviced)  

Ramon Agosto, Veterans Service Officer 

Ramon.Agosto@ct.gov

      Anne James, Veterans Service Officer

Anne.James@ct.gov   

752 East Main Street
   Bridgeport, CT 06608  
   Phone: 203-336-2570

Ramon Cell: 860-944-6721

Anne Cell: 860-944-6533

Fax: 203-336-2569
   Office Hours: Monday – Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


5th District   
   (click for a list of towns serviced) 

Peter M. DiMaria, Veterans Service Officer

Peter.DiMaria@ct.gov

Jason Coppola, Veterans Service Officer

Jason.Coppola@ct.gov   

Rowland State Government Center  
   55 West Main Street, Suite 140
   Waterbury, CT 06702

   Phone: 203-805-6340
Peter Cell: 860-906-2442
Jason Cell: 860-906-2124
Fax: 203-805-6341
   Office Hours: Monday – Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


Content Last Modified on 6/15/2016 3:04:35 PM