ctrecovers: Long-Term Recovery Contacts
{Resources & Opportunities}
{Resident}
{Business}
{Health Care}
  
  
  
     
    {facebook}

{Home} {Long-Term Recovery} {Resiliency Resources} {Contact Us}

LONG TERM RECOVERY Committee
George Bradner, Co-Chairman (Connecticut Insurance Department)
george.bradner@ct.gov
(860)297-3866
 
Michael Lettieri, Co-Chairman (Department of Economic and Community Development
michael.lettieri@ct.gov
(860)270-8128
 
NATURAL AND CULTURAL RESOURCES:
Jennifer Pagach, Department of Energy and Environmental Protection
jennifer.pagach@ct.gov
(860) 424-3295
 
Daniel Forrest, Department of Economic and Community Development
daniel.forrest@ct.gov
(860) 256-2761
 
ECONOMIC RECOVERY:
Paul Ryan, Infragard
pryan@aosinc.com
(860)635-7100 x223
 
Stan Sorkin, Connecticut Food Association (CFA)
ssorkin@ctfoodassociation.org
(860)677-8097
 
Peter Lent, Department of Economic and Community Development
peter.lent@ct.gov
(860)270-8046
 
COMMUNITY PLANNING AND CAPACITY BUILDING:
Michael Muszynski, Connecticut Conference of Municipalities
mmuszynski@ccm-ct.org
(203)500-7556
 
Garrett Eucalitto, Office of Policy and Management
Garrett.eucalitto@ct.gov  
(860)418-6467
INDIVIDUAL ASSISTANCE AND HOUSING:
Richard Branigan, American Red Cross
richard.branigan@redcross.org
(860)678-2784
 
Dakibu Muley, Department of Social Services
dakibu.muley@ct.gov
(203) 238-8400
 
Ken Dumais
kenneth.dumais@ct.gov
(860)685-8151
 
HOUSING:
Nick Lundgren, Department of Economic and Community Development
nick.lundgren@ct.gov
(860)270-8190
 
Neil Newman, Department of Social Services
neil.newman@ct.gov
(860)270-8227
 
CT VOLUNTEER ORGANIZATIONS ACTIVE IN DISASTER (VOADs) AND NON-GOVERNMENTAL ORGANIZATIONS(NGOs):
Chris Baker,  American Red Cross
chris.baker@ctredcross.org
(860)678-2784


Content Last Modified on 7/26/2013 2:19:12 PM