CT Ed Tech: Members

Member List 2017 - 2018


Representing/Appointed By

Mark Raymond, CIO, Chairman

Department of Administrative Services (DAS)

Catherine Smith, Commissioner

Department of Economic and Community Development (DECD)
Michael Mundrane, CIO
University of Connecticut (UConn)

Ken Wiggin, State Librarian

Connecticut State Library (CSL)

Ellen Cohn, Deputy Commissioner

Connecticut State Department of Education (CSDE)

John Vittner, Director IT Policy

Office of Policy and Management (OPM)

Scott Zak, Senior Director of Learning Technologies

CT Board of Regents for Higher Education

Bill Vallee, State Broadband Policy and Program Coordinator

Office of Consumer Counsel

Jennifer Widness, President

CT Conference of Independent Colleges

Nick Caruso, Senior Staff Associate

CT Association of Boards of Education

Scott Shanley, General Manager, Town of Manchester

CT Conference of Municipalities

John Elsesser, Town Manager, Town of Coventry

CT Council of Small Towns

Colleen Bailie, Director, West Haven Public Library

CT Library Association

Bart Stanco, Vice President, Gartner

Governor's Office

Russell Feinmark, CT General Assembly

Speaker of the House

Rich Mavrogeanes, President, Discovery Video

President Pro Tem of the Senate

Carl Fortuna, First Selectman, Town of Old Saybrook

Minority Leader of the Senate

Charles Dumais, Executive Director, Cooperative Educational Services

Governor's Office

Tom Dillon, Founder,
Flagship Networks
Minority Leader of the House

Content Last Modified on 12/24/2018 10:17:41 AM