csec: Committee Appointees As of June 2014

Committee Appointees As of June 2014

A group of State Employees, like you, are appointed to serve on the State Employees' Campaign Committee. These State Employees oversee the operation of the Connecticut State Employees' Campaign: including reviewing each agency that appears in the directory. Thanks to their overwhelming support and dedication, this charitable campaign is able to help so many people in Connecticut and beyond.

Name Agency E-mail Address
Cindy Cannata Office of Government Accountability, Freedom of Information Commission cindy.cannata@ct.gov
Valerie Clark Office of Policy & Management valerie.clark@ct.gov
Jason Crisco Department of Administrative Services Jason.crisco@ct.gov
Joseph Duberek Department of Emergency Service and Public Protection joseph.duberek@ct.gov
Kathleen Gensheimer Judicial Branch kathleen.gensheimer@jud.ct.gov
Peggy Gray, Vice Chair Office of the State Comptroller peggy.gray@po.state.ct.us
Jacqueline Henry-Rafiq Department of Transportation jacqueline.henryrafiq@ct.gov
Sheila Hummel Department of Economic and Community Development sheila.hummel@ct.gov
Patrick Kilby Commission on Human Rights and Opportunities
Charles Kistler State Retiree
Kristen Miller Legislative Management kristen.miller@cga.ct.gov
Tim Newton, Chair Department of Correction timothy.newton@po.state.ct.us
Ina Wilson Department of Education ina.wilson@po.state.ct.us

Content Last Modified on 10/23/2014 2:47:03 PM