CSAO: State's Attorneys' Advisory Board - June 23, 2014

State’s Attorneys’ Advisory Board

Minutes of the Meeting of June 23, 2014
Office of the Chief State’s Attorney
Rocky Hill, Connecticut

The meeting was called to order at 12:34 p.m. by State’s Attorney Michael Regan (New London).

In attendance were State’s Attorneys David Cohen (Stamford-Norwalk), Michael Dearington (New Haven), Patricia Froehlich (Windham), Matthew Gedansky (Tolland), Brian Preleski (New Britain), Michael Regan (New London), David Shepack (Litchfield), John Smriga (Fairfield), Stephen Sedensky (Danbury), Chief State’s Attorney Kevin Kane, Deputy Chief State’s Attorneys Leonard Boyle and John Russotto. Also in attendance were Executive Assistant State’s Attorney Brian Austin, Wilfred Blanchette and Mark Dupuis.

State’s Attorney Cohen moved to approve the minutes of the May 19, 2014 meeting. The motion was seconded by Chief State’s Attorney Kane and passed unanimously. 

There was no old business.

There was no new business.

There being no further business, State’s Attorney Froehlich made a motion to adjourn the meeting at 12:35 p.m. The motion was seconded by Chief State’s Attorney Kane and passed unanimously.

The meeting was adjourned at 12:36 p.m.

Respectfully submitted this 17th day of July, 2014.

Stephen J. Sedensky III
State’s Attorney’s Advisory Board

State’s Attorney
Judicial District of Danbury 

Content Last Modified on 7/17/2014 4:27:08 PM