CSAO: State's Attorneys' Advisory Board - October 22, 2012

State’s Attorneys’ Advisory Board

Minutes of the Meeting of October 22, 2012

Office of the Chief State’s Attorney
Rocky Hill, Connecticut

The meeting was called to order at 12:42 p.m. by State’s Attorney David Shepack.

Also in attendance were: State’s Attorneys Michael Dearington (New Haven); Patricia M. Froehlich (Windham); Gail P. Hardy (Hartford); Peter A. McShane (Middlesex); Maureen Platt (Waterbury); John C. Smriga (Fairfield); Chief State’s Attorney Kevin T. Kane, Deputy Chief State’s Attorney John J. Russotto; Supervisory Assistant State’s Attorney James Bernardi (Stamford/Norwalk); Senior Assistant State’s Attorney Charles M. Stango (Ansonia-Milford); and Deputy Assistant State’s Attorney Sean McGuiness (Danbury).

State’s Attorney Smriga made a motion to approve the minutes of the September 17, 2012, meeting. The motion was seconded by State’s Attorney Froehlich and approved unanimously.

Senior Assistant State’s Attorney Stango made a motion to adjourn the meeting at 12:44 p.m.. The motion was seconded by State’s Attorney Froehlich and passed unanimously.

Content Last Modified on 10/24/2012 10:08:55 AM