cjis: Contacts

Contact Us 
The CJIS Governing Board mission is to provide information sharing services to the CJIS Community.
The Governing Board is co-chaired by OPM Under Secretary Mike Lawlor and Judge Patrick L. Carroll, III,Chief Court Administrator and comprised of the criminal justice agencies; its membership and responsibilities were expanded with Public Act 08-01.
Members of the CJIS Governing Board establish direction and policy on justice information supportive of law enforcement and court functions involving apprehension, adjudication, incarceration, and supervision.
CJIS Subcommittee contacts are as follows:
CJIS Administrative Subcommittee
 Larry D'Orsi
Phone: (860) 263-2734
{ } CJIS Implementation Subcommittee
Chief James Cetran
Phone: (860) 721-2900
{ } CJIS Technology Subcommittee
Evelyn Godbout
Phone: (860) 258-5900
For technical assistance regarding CJIS applications, please contact:
{ } CJIS Support Group (CSG)
55 Farmington Avenue, 11th Floor
Hartford, CT 06105
Phone: (860) 622-2000
Fax: (860) 610-0749 
For Website information, questions, or comments please contact:

Patty Meglio
Phone: (860) 622-2250
Email: Patricia.Meglio@ct.gov
Please feel free to contact the co-chairs:
Mike Lawlor
Under Secretary
State of Connecticut
Office of Policy and Management
Criminal Justice Policy & Planning Division  
Phone: (860) 418-6394
Judge Patrick L. Carroll, III
Chief Court Administrator
231 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06010
Phone: (860) 757-2100
Contact the Executive Director:

Sean Thakkar
CJIS Executive Director
55 Farmington Avenue, 11th Floor
Hartford, CT 06105
Phone: (860) 622-2061
Leadership • Collaboration • Innovation • Success • Service • Support • Preservation • Added Value


Content Last Modified on 7/8/2015 10:19:36 AM