CHRO: Technical Assistance (TA) Sessions
Contract Compliance

Technical Assistance (TA) Sessions

 

 

The Commission offers monthly Technical Assistance (TA) Sessions to assist in complying with Connecticut’s contract compliance laws.  Each session will be held at 450 Columbus Boulevard, Hartford CT 06103 from 10:00 a.m. until approximately 1:00 p.m. unless otherwise indicated.  Please plan to arrive early to allow time to get from the parking garage to the main building.

 

The following dates are the TA Sessions for 2017.  The dates are subject to change.  Although there is a fee to park in the garage, the sessions are free of charge.  Registration is required.  To do so, please email Jill.Guerrera@ct.gov.

 

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 

Thursday, October 10, 2017

 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 

Please contact Jill Guerrera at Jill.Guerrera@ct.gov with any questions or concerns.





Content Last Modified on 12/13/2016 3:58:48 PM