CEQ: Meeting Information

Meeting Information

All Council meetings are open to the public and are usually held mornings at 79 Elm Street in Hartford unless otherwise noted.  Sometimes the Council holds public forums in different parts of the state, and invites citizens to speak out about what they think the state's environmental priorities should be. Watch the home page for forum announcements.

Meeting Dates for 2015

Did you miss a meeting?  The minutes of all meetings since 2005 are available online. Find out what you missed.

Wednesday, January 28

Wednesday, February 25

Wednesday, March 25

Wednesday, April 22

Wednesday, May 27

Wednesday, June 24

Wednesday, July 22

Wednesday, August 26

Wednesday, September 23

Wednesday, October 21

Wednesday, November 18

Wednesday, December 16



Content Last Modified on 12/17/2014 5:22:10 PM