CEQ: Meeting Information

Meeting Information

All Council meetings are open to the public and are usually held mornings at 79 Elm Street in Hartford unless otherwise noted.  Sometimes the Council holds public forums in different parts of the state, and invites citizens to speak out about what they think the state's environmental priorities should be. Watch the home page for forum announcements.

Meeting Dates for 2016

Did you miss a meeting?  The minutes of all meetings since 2005 are available online. Find out what you missed.

Wednesday, January 27

Wednesday, February 24

Wednesday, March 23

Wednesday, April 27

Wednesday, May 25

Wednesday, June 22

Wednesday, July 27

Wednesday, August 24

Wednesday, September 21

Wednesday, October 19

Thursday, November 16

Wednesday, December 14

Content Last Modified on 12/17/2015 11:42:58 AM