CCT: CCT Staff

One Constitution Plaza, 2nd Floor
Hartford, Connecticut 06103
860-256-2800 Main
860-256-2811 Fax
DIRECTIONS


Administration

Newman-Scott, Kristina

Director of Culture
860-256-2753
Kristina.newmanscott@ct.gov

 

Castonguay, Christine

Director of Branding

860-256-2722
christine.castonguay@ct.gov

Fiveash, Randy
Director of Tourism
860-256-2769
Randall.Fiveash@ct.gov

Johnson, Leigh
Executive Assistant
860-256-2727
Leigh.Johnson@ct.gov


Rivera, German
Receptionist/Clerk
860-256-2800
German.Rivera@ct.gov


Office of the Arts


Dimitri, Tamara

Art in Public Spaces Program Specialist
860-256-2720
Tamara.Dimitri@ct.gov 

Koba, Bonnie
Arts in Education Coordinator
860-256-2730
Bonnie.Koba@ct.gov


Olisky, Rhonda
Special Projects
860-256-2752
Rhonda.Olisky@ct.gov

Rivera, Lourdes "Lu"
Grants Administrator
860-256-2732
Lu.Rivera@ct.gov

Back to Top

 
State Historic Preservation Office 
 
Carmelich, Julie
Historic Tax Credit Coordinator
860-256-2762
Julie.Carmelich@ct.gov  

Collins, Chris
Museum Guide, Henry Whitfield State Museum
203-453-2457
Chris.Collins@ct.gov

Dunne, Mary
Certified Local Government & Grants Coordinator
860-256-2756
Mary.Dunne@ct.gov

Gaston, Deborah
Secretary, Historic Preservation & CT Freedom Trail
860-256-2734
Deborah.Gaston@ct.gov

Kozlowski, Kazimiera
Museum Curator, Prudence Crandall Museum
860-546-7800, Ext. 8
Kaz.Kozlowski@ct.gov

Labadia, Catherine
Staff Archaeologist
860-256-2764
Catherine.Labadia@ct.gov 

Levine, Todd
Environmental Review/CT Freedom Trail and W3R Coordinator
860-256-2759
Todd.Levine@ct.gov 

McBride, Michael
Museum Curator, Henry Whitfield State Museum
203-453-2457
Michael.Mcbride@ct.gov

Parrish, Michelle
Assistant Curator, Henry Whitfield State Museum
203-453-2457, Ext. 8
Michelle.Parrish@ct.gov

Royalty, Doug
Hurricane Sandy Grant Administrator
860-256-2768
 
Russ, Barbara
Museum Assistant, Sloane Stanley Museum
860-927-3849
Barbara.Russ@ct.gov

Scofield, Jenny
State and National Register Coordinator
860-256-2766
Jenny.Scofield@ct.gov


 


Back to Top


Office of Tourism
 
Fiveash, Randy
Director
860-256-2769
Randall.Fiveash@ct.gov

Bove, Rose
Hospitality & Information Services Coordinator
860-256-2725
Rosemary.Bove@ct.gov

Damroth, Robert
Internet & Web Marketing Associate
860-256-2749
Robert.Damroth@ct.gov

Haag, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
860-256-2765
Jennifer.Haag@ct.gov

Hebert, Jean
Publications and Website Administrator
860-256-2739
Jean.Hebert@ct.gov 

Strong Jr., Alfred
Hospitality & Information Services Associate
860-399-8122 / 860-256-2751
860-399-7083 (fax)
Alfred.Strong@ct.gov



Back to Top









Content Last Modified on 7/15/2016 2:43:38 PM