CCT: CCT Staff

450 Columbus Boulevard
Hartford, Connecticut 06103

 

DIRECTIONS:  PDF

OFFICE OF THE ARTS

Newman-Scott, Kristina
Director of Culture & State Historic Preservation Officer
860-500-2453
Kristina.newmanscott@ct.gov

Dimitri, Tamara
Art in Public Spaces Program Specialist
860-500-2377
Tamara.Dimitri@ct.gov 

Jefferson, Adriane
Arts Program Associate & Special Programs Coordinator
860-500-2328
Adriane.Jefferson@ct.gov

Koba, Bonnie
Arts in Education Coordinator
860-500-2379
Bonnie.Koba@ct.gov


Olisky, Rhonda
Program & Special Projects Associate
860-500-2452
Rhonda.Olisky@ct.gov

Rivera, Lourdes "Lu"
Grants Administrator
860-500-2332
Lu.Rivera@ct.gov

Back to Top

OFFICE OF BRANDING

Castonguay, Christine

Director of Branding

860-500-2422
christine.castonguay@ct.gov

 
Woolf, Ellen
Assistant Brand Director
860-500-2358
Ellen.Woolf@ct.gov
 
STATE HISTORIC PRESERVATION OFFICE 

Newman-Scott, Kristina
Director of Culture & State Historic Preservation Officer
860-500-2453
Kristina.newmanscott@ct.gov

Shapiro, Elizabeth
Director of Operations, Preservation and Museums
860-500-2360
Elizabeth.Shapiro@ct.gov

Carmelich, Julie
Historic Tax Credit Coordinator
860-500-2362
Julie.Carmelich@ct.gov  

Collins, Chris
Museum Guide, Henry Whitfield State Museum
203-453-2457
Chris.Collins@ct.gov

Dunne, Mary
Certified Local Government & Grants Coordinator
860-500-2356
Mary.Dunne@ct.gov

Gaston, Deborah
Secretary, Historic Preservation & CT Freedom Trail
860-500-2376
Deborah.Gaston@ct.gov

Kozlowski, Kazimiera
Museum Curator, Prudence Crandall Museum
860-546-7800, Ext. 8
Kaz.Kozlowski@ct.gov

Labadia, Catherine
Staff Archaeologist
860-500-2329
Catherine.Labadia@ct.gov 

Levine, Todd
Environmental Review/CT Freedom Trail and W3R Coordinator
860-500-2337
Todd.Levine@ct.gov 
 
Lozupone, Alyssa
Architectural Preservationist
860-500-2426
Alyssa.Lozupone@ct.gov
 
McBride, Michael
Museum Curator, Henry Whitfield State Museum
203-453-2457
Michael.Mcbride@ct.gov

Parrish, Michelle
Assistant Curator, Henry Whitfield State Museum
203-453-2457, Ext. 8
Michelle.Parrish@ct.gov

Royalty, Doug
Hurricane Sandy Grant Administrator
860-500-2347
Douglas.Royalty@ct.gov
 
Russ, Barbara
Museum Assistant, Sloane Stanley Museum
860-927-3849
Barbara.Russ@ct.gov

Scofield, Jenny
State and National Register Coordinator
860-500-2343
Jenny.Scofield@ct.gov

Wisniewski, Marena
National Register Specialist/Architectural Historian
860-500-2357
Marena.wisniewski@ct.gov
 
Back to Top

OFFICE OF TOURISM
Fiveash, Randy
Director
860-500-2369
Randall.Fiveash@ct.gov

Bove, Rose
Hospitality & Information Services Coordinator
860-500-2355
Rosemary.Bove@ct.gov

Damroth, Robert
Internet & Web Marketing Associate
860-500-2349
Robert.Damroth@ct.gov

Haag, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
860-500-2465
Jennifer.Haag@ct.gov

Hebert, Jean
Publications and Website Administrator
860-500-2375
Jean.Hebert@ct.gov 

Strong Jr., Alfred
Hospitality & Information Services Associate
860-399-8122 / 860-500-2351
860-399-7083 (fax)
Alfred.Strong@ct.gov








Content Last Modified on 9/21/2017 9:44:05 AM