CCT: CCT Staff

One Constitution Plaza, 2nd Floor
Hartford, Connecticut 06103
8
60-256-2800 Main
860-256-2811 Fax
DIRECTIONS



Administration

Christopher "Kip" Bergstrom
Deputy Commissioner

860-256-2727


Castonguay, Christine

Director of Branding

860-256-2722
christine.castonguay@ct.gov

 

Fiveash, Randy
Director of Tourism
860-256-2769
Randall.Fiveash@ct.gov

Forrest, Daniel
Director of Arts & Historic Preservation &
State Historic Preservation Officer
860-256-2761
Daniel.Forrest@ct.gov

Johnson, Leigh
Assistant to the Deputy Commissioner
860-256-2727
Leigh.Johnson@ct.gov


Olisky, Rhonda
Special Projects Coordinator
860-256-2752
Rhonda.Olisky@ct.gov

Pickett, Casey

Director of Innovation

860-256-2741

casey.pickett@ct.gov

Rivera, German
Receptionist/Clerk
860-256-2800
German.Rivera@ct.gov


Office of the Arts


Forrest, Daniel
Director of Arts & Historic Preservation &
State Historic Preservation Officer
860-256-2761
Daniel.Forrest@ct.gov

Bodell, Margaret

Create Here Now Project Manager
860-256-2738

Margaret.Bodell@ct.gov


Cusano, John
Community Development Coordinator
860-256-2723
John.Cusano@ct.gov

Dimitri, Tamara

Art in Public Spaces Coordinator
860-256-2720
Tamara.Dimitri@ct.gov 


Frantz, Rod
Create Here Now Project Manager

860-256-2736

Rodgers.Frantz@ct.gov

Koba, Bonnie

Arts in Education Coordinator
860-256-2730
Bonnie.Koba@ct.gov

 
Parrish, Michelle
Assistant Curator
860-256-2735
Michelle.Parrish@ct.gov

Rivera, Lourdes "Lu"
Arts Administrative Assistant
860-256-2732
Lu.Rivera@ct.gov


Back to Top

 
State Historic Preservation Office 
 
Forrest, Daniel
Director of Arts & Historic Preservation &
State Historic Preservation Officer
860-256-2761
Daniel.Forrest@ct.gov

Carmelich, Julie
Historic Tax Credit & Preservation Restriction Coordinator
860-256-2762
Julie.Carmelich@ct.gov  

Collins, Chris
Museum Guide, Henry Whitfield State Museum
203-453-2457
Chris.Collins@ct.gov

Dunne, Mary
Certified Local Government & Historic Tax Credits Coordinator
860-256-2756
Mary.Dunne@ct.gov

Gaston, Deborah
Secretary, Historic Preservation & CT Freedom Trail
860-256-2734
Deborah.Gaston@ct.gov

Kozikowski, Lance
Museum Assistant, Old Newgate Prison & Copper Mine
860-653-3563

Lance.Kozikowski@ct.gov

Kozlowski, Kazimiera
Museum Curator, Prudence Crandall Museum
860-546-7800, Ext. 8
Kaz.Kozlowski@ct.gov

Labadia, Catherine
Staff Archaeologist
860-256-2764
Catherine.Labadia@ct.gov 

Levine, Todd
Environmental Review/CT Freedom Trail and W3R Coordinator
860-256-2759
Todd.Levine@ct.gov 
 
Mancuso, Laura
Environmental Review/HRF Grant Coordinator
860-256-2757
Laura.Mancuso@ct.gov

McBride, Michael
Museum Curator, Henry Whitfield State Museum
203-453-2457
Michael.Mcbride@ct.gov

Parrish, Michelle
Assistant Curator, Henry Whitfield State Museum
203-453-2457, Ext. 8
Michelle.Parrish@ct.gov

Peterson, Karin
Museum Director
860-256-2760
Karin.Peterson@ct.gov 

Russ, Barbara
Museum Assistant, Sloane Stanley Museum
860-927-3849
Barbara.Russ@ct.gov



Back to Top


Office of Tourism
 
Fiveash, Randy
Director
860-256-2769
Randall.Fiveash@ct.gov


Bove, Rose
Hospitality & Information Services Coordinator
860-256-2725
Rosemary.Bove@ct.gov

Cieplak-Migani, Barbara
Marketing Director
860-256-2745
Barbara.Cieplak@ct.gov

Damroth, Robert
Internet & Web Marketing Associate
860-256-2749
Robert.Damroth@ct.gov

DeCoster, Nicole
Hospitality & Information Services Associate/North Stonington Welcome Center
860-599-2056
Nicole.Decoster@ct.gov


Gregson, Robert
Creative Director
860-256-2740
Robert.Gregson@ct.gov

Haag, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
860-256-2765
Jennifer.Haag@ct.gov

Hebert, Jean
Publications and Website Administrator
860-256-2739
Jean.Hebert@ct.gov 


Kildoff, Christine
Hospitality & Information Services Associate/North Stonington and Westbrook Welcome Centers
860-599-2056
860-599-0384 (fax)
Christine.Kildoff@ct.gov

Strong Jr., Alfred
Hospitality & Information Services Associate/Hartford and Westbrook Welcome Center
860-399-8122 / 860-256-2751
860-399-7083 (fax)
Alfred.Strong@ct.gov

Walton, Kimberly
Hospitality & Information Services Associate/West Willington Welcome Center
860-429-5602 / 860-256-2748
860-487-2680 (fax)
Kimberly.Walton@ct.gov



Back to Top









Content Last Modified on 11/6/2014 2:05:23 PM