CAES: Administration and Business Services

Administration and Business Services

 

The Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station
Director's Office/Business Office/Information Officer/Library/Publications/Webmaster/Maintenance

123 Huntington Street
P.O. Box 1106
New Haven, CT 06504-1106

Toll Free in CT: 1-877-855-2237

Fax: (203) 974-8502

Director's Office
Andreadis, Theodore G., Director
E-mail: Theodore.Andreadis@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8440

Sandra Carney
Director's Secretary
Sandra.E.Carney@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8441

White, Jason C., Vice Director
E-mail: Jason.White@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8523

Business Office
Albertini, Dianne F., Fiscal Administrative Officer
E-mail: Dianne.Albertini@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8445

Ives-Parisi, Joan C., Associate Fiscal Administrative Officer
E-mail: Joan.Ives-Parisi@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8443

Kaczenski, Lisa L., Fiscal Administrative Assistant
E-mail:  Lisa.Kaczenski@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8446

Last, Michael P., Chief of Services
E-mail: Michael.Last@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8442

Soleski, Kathryn K., Purchasing Assistant
E-mail: Kathryn.Soleski@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8444

Information Officer/Library/Publications/Webmaster
Bomba-Lewandoski, Vickie M., Information Officer
E-mail: Vickie.Bomba-Lewandoski@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8447


Maintenance

Flores, Eric J., Custodian
Voice:  (203) 974-8525

Hart, Brian, Custodian
Voice:  (203) 974-8525

LaFrazier, Ronald A., Custodian
Voice: (203) 974-8525

Nicholson, Bancroft C., Maintenance Supervisor II
E-mail:  Bancroft.Nicholson@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8448

Roman, Miguel, Custodian
Voice: (203) 974-8525

Scott, Michael A., Custodian
Voice: (203) 974-8525





Content Last Modified on 4/30/2015 11:21:14 AM