CAES: Administration and Business Services

Administration and Business Services

The Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station
Business Office
123 Huntington Street
P.O. Box 1106
New Haven, CT 06504-1106

Toll Free in CT: 1-877-855-2237

Fax: (203) 974-8502

Director's Office
Andreadis, Theodore G., Director
E-mail: Theodore.Andreadis@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8440

White, Jason C., Vice Director
E-mail: Jason.White@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8523

Milano-Ottenbreit, Roberta, Executive Secretary
E-mail: Roberta.Ottenbreit@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8441

Business Office
Albertini, Dianne F., Fiscal Administrative Officer
E-mail: Dianne.Albertini@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8445

Ives-Parisi, Joan C., Associate Fiscal Administrative Officer
E-mail: Joan.Ives-Parisi@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8443

Kaczenski, Lisa L., Fiscal Administrative Assistant
E-mail:  Lisa.Kaczenski@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8446

Last, Michael P., Chief of Services
E-mail: Michael.Last@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8442

Soleski, Kathryn K., Purchasing Assistant
E-mail: Kathryn.Soleski@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8444

Information Officer/Library/Publications/Webmaster
Bomba-Lewandoski, Vickie M., Information Officer
E-mail: Vickie.Bomba-Lewandoski@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8447


Maintenance
LaFrazier, Ronald A., Custodian
Voice: (203) 974-8525

Mach, Gloria, Custodian
Voice: (203) 974-8525

Nicholson, Bancroft C., Maintenance Supervisor II
E-mail:  Bancroft.Nicholson@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8448

Scott, Michael A., Custodian
Voice: (203) 974-8525





Content Last Modified on 10/24/2013 11:42:14 AM