CAES: Hours and Holidays

The Experiment Station is open from 8:30a.m to 4:30p.m. Monday through Friday.

Toll Free in Connecticut: 1-877-855-2237

We will be closed on the following state holidays during 2018 & 2019:

2018  Holidays

Observed On

New Year's Day

Martin Luther King Day

Lincoln's Birthday

Washington's Birthday

Good Friday

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Columbus Day

Veterans' Day

Thanksgiving Day

Christmas Day

 

2019 Holidays

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2108

Monday, May 28, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Monday, September 3, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 

Observed On

Tuesday, January 1, 2019



 





Content Last Modified on 12/19/2017 3:25:02 PM