CAES: Staff Telephone Directory

Staff Telephone Directory

To find an employee's name, select the first letter of the last name and click on it below. Then scroll through the alphabetical listing. Employee's are listed, last name, first name, location, telephone number, e-mail address. Follow this link to search by departments.

[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]


A 
Albertini, Dianne F. (Administration) (203) 974-8445: Dianne.Albertini@ct.gov
Ammirata, Michael A. (Analytical Chemistry) (203) 974-8455: Michael.Ammirata@ct.gov
Anagnostakis, Sandra L. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) (Emeritus) Cell: (203) 988-2073; Office (limited availability): (203) 974-8498: Sandra.Anagnostakis@ct.gov
Anderson, John F. (Entomology) (Emeritus) (203) 974-8564: John.F.Anderson@ct.gov
Andreadis, Theodore G. (Administration) (203) 974-8440: Theodore.Andreadis@ct.gov
Armstrong, Philip M. (Environmental Sciences) (203) 974-8510: Philip.Armstrong@ct.gov 
Arsenault, Terri (Analytical Chemistry) (203) 974-8570: Terri.Arsenault@ct.gov 
Aulakh, Jatinder S. (Valley Laboratory) (860) 683-4984: Jatinder.Aulakh@ct.gov
Aylor, Donald E. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) (Emeritus) (203) 974-8528: Donald.Aylor@ct.gov

B
Bakshi, Santanu (Environmental Science) (203) 974-8351: Santanu.Bakshi@ct.gov
Barsky, Joseph P. (Forestry and Horticulture) (203) 974-8540: Joseph.Barsky@ct.gov
Bildad, Isaac K. (Valley Laboratory) (860) 683-4977
Blevins, Tia M. (Entomology) (203) 974-8468: Tia.Blevins@ct.gov
Bomba-Lewandoski, Vickie M. (Administration) (203) 974-8447: Vickie.Bomba-Lewandoski@ct.gov
Brackney, Douglas E. (Environmental Sciences) (203) 974-8475: Doug.Brackney@ct.gov
Bransfield, Angela B. (Environmental Sciences) (203) 974-8575: Angela.Bransfield@ct.gov  
Bravo, Joan L. (Forestry and Horticulture) (203) 974-8486: Joan.Bravo@ct.gov 
Bugbee, Gregory J. (Environmental Sciences) (203) 974-8512: Gregory.Bugbee@ct.gov

C
Canepa-Morrison, Jane (Valley Laboratory) (860) 683-4977 Jane.Canepa-Morrison@ct.gov 
Carney, Sandra E. (Director's Office) (203) 974-8441: Sandra.E.Carney@ct.gov
Cavadini, Michael J. (Administration) (203) 974-8443: Michael.Cavadini@ct.gov   
Cecarelli, Richard M. (Lockwood Farm) (203) 974-8618: Richard.Cecarelli@ct.gov
Cheah, Carole A. (Valley Laboratory) (860) 683-4980: Carole.Cheah@ct.gov 
Child, Nathaniel R. (Valley Laboratory) (860) 683-4977: Nathaniel.Child@ct.gov
Correa, Maria A. (Environmental Sciences (203) 974-8535: Maria.Correa@ct.gov  
Cowles, Richard S. (Valley Laboratory) (860) 683-4983: Richard.Cowles@ct.gov
Creighton, Mark H. (Entomology) (203) 974-8467: Mark.Creighton@ct.gov
Cui, Zhouqi (Plant Pathology & Ecology) (203) 974-????: Zhouqi.Cui@ct.gov

D
De La Torre Roche, Roberto (Analytical Chemistry) (203) 974-8457: Roberto.DeLaTorreRoche@ct.gov
Diaz, Alexander (Environmental Science) (203) 974-8520: Alexander.Diaz@ct.gov
Douglas, Sharon M. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) (Emeritus) (203) 974-8496: Sharon.Douglas@ct.gov
Dugas, Katherine (Entomology) (203) 974-8483: Katherine.Dugas@ct.gov
Durgy, Robert J. (Griswold Research Center) (860) 376-0365: Robert.Durgy@ct.gov

E
Eastwood, Gillian (Environmental Sciences) (203) 974-8515: Gillian.Eastwood@ct.gov
Eitzer, Brian D. (Analytical Chemistry) (203) 974-8453: Brian.Eitzer@ct.gov
Elmer, Wade H. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) (203) 974-8503: Wade.Elmer@ct.gov


F
Fengler, Jeffrey M. (Valley Laboratory) (860) 285-7418: Jeffrey.Fengler@ct.gov 
Ferrandino, Francis J. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) (203) 974-8504: Francis.Ferrandino@ct.gov
Flores, Eric J. (Maintenance) (203) 974-8525

G
Gent, Martin P.N. (Forestry and Horticulture) (Emeritus) (203) 974-8489: Martin.Gent@ct.gov

H
Hannan Jr., Rollin J. (Lockwood Farm) (203) 974-8618
Hart, Brian (Maintenance) (203) 974-8525
Hill, David E. (Forestry and Horticulture) (Emeritus)
Hiskes, Rose T. (Valley Laboratory) (860) 683-4977: Rose.Hiskes@ct.gov  
Huntley, Regan B. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) (203) 974-8462: Regan.Huntley@ct.gov 

I
NONE

J
NONE 

K
Kaczenski, Lisa L. (Administration) (203) 974-8446: Lisa.Kaczenski@ct.gov 
Krol, Walter J. (Analytical Chemistry) (203) 974-8456: Walter.Krol@ct.gov 

L
LaFrazier, Ronald A. (Maintenance) (203) 974-8525
LaMondia, James A. (Valley Laboratory) (860) 683-4982: James.LaMondia@ct.gov 
Last, Michael P. (Administration) (203) 974-8442: Michael.Last@ct.gov
Li, DeWei (Valley Laboratory) (860) 683-4979: DeWei.Li@ct.gov
Li, Yonghao (Plant Pathology and Ecology) (203) 974-8565: Yonghao.Li@ct.gov
Linske, Megan A. (Entomology) (203) 974-8490 : Megan.Linske@ct.gov
Little, Eliza A.H. (Entomology) (203) 974-8532: Eliza.Little@ct.gov  
Lowry, Morgan F. (Entomology) (203) 974-8531: Morgan.Lowry@ct.gov 

M
Ma, Chuanxin (Analytical Chemistry) (203) 974-8459: Chuanxin.Ma@ct.gov
Maier, Chris T. (Entomology) (203) 974-8476: Chris.Maier@ct.gov
Marra, Robert E. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) (203) 974-8508: Robert.Marra@ct.gov 
Mattina, MaryJane Incorvia (Analytical Chemistry) (Emeritus) (203) 974-8449: MaryJane.Mattina@ct.gov
Maynard, Abigail A. (Forestry and Horticulture) (203) 974-8516: Abigail.Maynard@ct.gov
McHale, Neil A. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) (Emeritus) (203) 974-8458: Neil.McHale@ct.gov
McHill, Michael M. (Lockwood Farm) (203) 974-8618
Misencik, Michael J. (Environmental Sciences) (203) 974-8472: Michael.Misencik@ct.gov
Molaei, Goudarz (Environmental Sciences) (203) 974-8487: Goudarz.Molaei@ct.gov   
Musante, Craig L. (Analytical Chemistry) (203) 974-8454: Craig.Musante@ct.gov

N
Nicholson, Bancroft C. (Maintenance) (203) 974-8448: Bancroft.Nicholson@ct.gov

O
NONE

P
Peterson, Richard B. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) (Emeritus) (203) 974-8463: Richard.Peterson@ct.gov
Pignatello, Joseph J. (Environmental Sciences) (203) 974-8518: Joseph.Pignatello@ct.gov
Prapayotin-Riveros, Kitty (Analytical Chemistry) (203) 974-8499: Kitty.Prapayotin-Riveros@ct.gov
Preste, James J. (Valley Laboratory) (860) 683-4981: James.Preste@ct.gov 

Q
NONE

R
Ranciato, John F. (Analytical Chemistry) (203) 974-8608: John.Ranciato@ct.gov
Rathier, Thomas M. (Valley Laboratory) (Emeritus) (860) 683-4977: Thomas.Rathier@ct.gov
Riddle, Diane (Valley Laboratory) (860) 683-4977: Diane.Riddle@ct.gov   
Ridge, Gale E. (Entomology) (203) 974-8478; (Insect Inquiry Office) (203) 974-8600: Gale.Ridge@ct.gov 
Robb, Christina S. (Analytical Chemistry) (203) 974-8451: Christina.Robb@ct.gov
Roman, Miguel (Maintenance) (203) 974-8525
Rutledge, Claire E. (Entomology) (203) 974-8484: Claire.Rutledge@ct.gov 

S
Salvas, Michelle R. (Valley Laboratory) (860) 683-4977: Michelle.Salvas@ct.gov
Schultes, Neil P. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) (203) 974-8464: Neil.Schultes@ct.gov
Scott, Michael A. (Maintenance) (203) 974-8525
Shepard, John J. (Environmental Sciences) (203) 974-8543: John.Shepard@ct.gov
Shidore, Teja S. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) (203) 974-8546: Teja.Shidore@ct.gov
Short, Michael R. (Forestry and Horticulture) (203) 974-8538: Michael.Short@ct.gov
Smith, Victoria L. (Entomology) (203) 974-8474: Victoria.Smith@ct.gov
Soghigian, John S. (Environmental Sciences) (203) 974-8569: John.Soghigian@ct.gov
Stafford III, Kirby C. (Entomology) (203) 974-8485: Kirby.Stafford@ct.gov
Steven, Blaire T. (Environmental Sciences) (203) 974-8461: Blaire.Steven@ct.gov
Stevens, Jennifer L. (Administration) (203) 974-8544: Jennifer.Stevens@ct.gov
Stoner, Kimberly A. (Entomology) (203) 974-8480: Kimberly.Stoner@ct.gov
Stuber, Heidi R. (Entomology) (203) 974-8619: Heidi.Stuber@ct.gov 

T
Thiel, Peter W. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) (203) 974-8493: Peter.Thiel@ct.gov
Triplett, Lindsay R. (Plant Pathology and Ecology) (203) 974-8611: Lindsay.Triplett@ct.gov

U
NONE

V
Vasil, Michael P. (Environmental Sciences) (203) 974-8619: Michael.Vasil@ct.gov
Vossbrinck, Charles R. (Environmental Sciences) (203) 974-8522: Charles.Vossbrinck@ct.gov

W
Waggoner, Paul E. (Forestry and Horticulture) (Emeritus) (203) 444-2908: agwagg55@yahoo.com
Ward, Jeffrey S. (Forestry and Horticulture) (203) 974-8495: Jeffrey.Ward@ct.gov
White, Jason C. (Analytical Chemistry) (203) 974-8523: Jason.White@ct.gov 
Williams, Scott C. (Forestry and Horticulture) (203) 974-8609: Scott.Williams@ct.gov 

X
NONE

Y
NONE

Z
Zarrillo, Tracy A. (Entomology) (203) 974-8473: Tracy.Zarrillo@ct.gov 
Zelitch, Israel (Plant Pathology and Ecology) (Emeritus) (203) 974-8465: Israel.Zelitch@ct.gov
Zeng, Quan (Plant Pathology and Ecology) (203) 974-8613: Quan.Zeng@ct.gov
Zuverza-Mena, Nubia (Analytical Chemistry) (203) 974-8459: Nubia.Zuverza@ct.gov





Content Last Modified on 10/23/2017 11:56:27 AM