BESB: Business Enterprise Managers' Committee 2006-2007


Statewide Committee of Blind Vendors FY 17


Keith Haley, Chairman

Rich Braccia, Vice-Chairman

Brandy Altergott

Mark Dombkowski

Amos Fatorma

Frank Roberts

Zach Shaham

Steve Hillyer, First Alternate

James Ferguson, Second Alternate


BESB Statewide Committee of Blind Vendors Meeting Dates for 2017:

March 7, 2017 at 4:30 p.m. (teleconference); June 6, 2017 at 4:30 p.m. (teleconference); September 16, 2017 at 9:30 a.m. at BESB Office (annual meeting); December 5, 2017 at 4:30 p.m. (teleconference). Contact Edward Owens at (860) 602-4198 for additional information and teleconference instructions.




Content Last Modified on 2/7/2017 2:42:30 PM