BESB: Contact Us

Contact Us

 

 

STATE EMPLOYEE CONTACT SEARCH

 

Directions to BESB

Employee E-mail and Telephone Directory

Departmental Directories


 

BUREAU OF EDUCATION AND SERVICES FOR THE BLIND (BESB)

 

FOR GENERAL INFORMATION, CLIENT REFERRALS TO BESB,  AND TO APPLY FOR SERVICES

 

Lisa Tanguay, Office Supervisor

Phone: (860) 602-4160 or toll free (800) 842-4510, extension 4160

Email: Lisa.tanguay@ct.gov

Fax: (860) 602-4020

 

FOR EYE DOCTOR REFERRALS TO BESB

Donna Gore, Human Services Advocate

Phone: (860) 602-4224 or toll free (800) 842-4510, extension 4224

Email: donna.gore@ct.gov

Fax: (860) 706-5809

 

Eye Doctor Referral Form

 

 

CHILDREN’S SERVICES

 

Catherine Summ, Children’s Services Supervisor

Phone: (860) 602-4233 or toll free (800) 842-4510, extension 4233

Email: Catherine.summ@ct.gov

Fax: (860) 602-4030

 

Nancy Mothersele, Braille Coordinator (for Braille and Large Print books)

Phone: (860) 602-4123 or toll free (800) 842-4510, extension 4123

Email: Nancy.mothersele@ct.gov

Fax: (860) 602-4030

 

EMPLOYMENT SERVICES AND VOCATIONAL REHABILITATION

Mary Burgard, Vocational Rehabilitation Supervisor

Phone: (860) 602-4032 or toll free (800) 842-4510, extension 4032

Email: Mary.burgard@ct.gov

Fax: (860) 602-4030

 

 

INDEPENDENT LIVING AND COMMUNITY SERVICES

 

Christopher Lassen, Adult Services Supervisor

Phone: (860) 602-4180 or toll free (800) 842-4510, extension 4180

Email: Christopher.lassen@ct.gov

Fax:  (860) 602-4030

 

Lori St. Amand, Volunteer Program Coordinator

Phone: (860) 602-4129 or toll free (800) 842-4510, extension 4129

Email: lori.st.amand@ct.gov

Fax: (860) 602-4020

 

VENDING FACILITY AND VENDING MACHINE SERVICES

 

Edward Owens, Vending Facility Supervisor

Phone: (860) 602-4198 or toll free (800) 842-4510, extension 4198

Email: Edward.owens@ct.gov

Fax: (860) 602-4050

 

Tracy Morin, Marketing Representative (for Vending Machine Services)

Phone: (860) 602-4111 or toll free (800) 842-4510, extension 4111

Email: tracy.morin@ct.gov

Fax: (860) 602-4050

 

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

Brian Sigman, BESB Director

Phone: (860) 602-4008

Email: brian.sigman@ct.gov

Fax: (860) 622-4906

 

Administrative Services

         





Content Last Modified on 11/2/2017 12:56:08 PM