AGING SERVICES: State Unit on Aging Staff List

State Unit on Aging Staff List


Margaret Gerundo-Murkette, LMSW, Social Services Program Administration Manager, (860)424-5322 Margaret.Gerundo-Murkette@ct.gov
 
Stephanie Marino, Social Services Program Manager, (860)424-5452
Stephanie.Marino@ct.gov
 
Staff
 
Akia Dieuseul, LMSW, Field Representative (860)424-5286
• CHOICES (CT’s Programs for Health Insurance, Outreach, Information and Referral, 
   Counseling, and Eligibility Screening) Program
• MIPPA Statewide Coordinator

Sarah Gauger, MPH, Field Representative, (860)424-5233
Sarah.Gauger@ct.gov
• Southwestern Connecticut Region  
• Elderly Health Promotion Program
• CDSMP Statewide Coordinator
• Fall Prevention Grant Coordinator
• Health and Wellness Liaison 
 
Cynthia Grant, Field Representative, (860)424-5279
Cynthia.Grant@ct.gov
• South Central Connecticut Region
• The Statewide Respite Care Program  
• New England Cognitive Center Program
• Alzheimer’s Programs Liaison 
• LGBT Liaison
 
Jennifer Gorman, MSW, Field Representative, (860)424-5643
Jennifer.Gorman@ct.gov
• Connecticut Partnership For Long Term Care training and education
• Senior Community Service Employment Program
• North Central Connecticut Region
• Social Media Coordinator
• Transportation
 
Jannett Haughton, MPH,CD/N, Nutritionist, (860)424-5299
Jannett.Haughton@ct.gov
• Elderly Nutrition Program
• Health Promotion Services 
 
Saundra Leubner, OTR/L, MGS, Field Representative, (860)424-5023
Saundra.Leubner@ct.gov     
• Western Connecticut Region
• National Family Caregiver Support Program
• Grandparents as Parents Support Network Liaison
• Municipal Agent & Senior Center Director Liaison
  
Erika D'Aquila, Associate Accountant, (860)424-4913
• Fiscal
 
Mimi Peck-Llewellyn, JD, LLM, Legal Services Developer, (860)424-5244
Marie.Peck.Llewellyn@ct.gov
• Liaison for the Department on legal questions
• End of Life Issues and Planning
• Freedom of Information Officer 
• HIPAA Point Person
• Healthcare Planning
 
Patricia Richardson, Field Representative, (860)424-5698
• Medicaid Liaison
• Aging and Disability Resource Centers 
• Information and Referral Coordinator
• Veteran's Directed Home and Community Based Services Program Liaison
• Aging and Disability Resource Centers/No Wrong Door Statewide Coordinator
• Congregate Housing Services Program
• Resident Services Coordinator Liaison

 
Erin Soli, MSW, Field Representative, (860)424-5790
Erin.Soli@ct.gov
• Eastern Connecticut Region
• Senior Medicare Patrol
• Department on Aging Website
• Title VII Elder Rights Programming
• Fiscal support
• Health and Wellness support
 
Robin Tofil, Associate Research Analyst, (860)424-5284
Robin.Tofil@ct.gov
• MIS (Management Information System)
• Aging Services Manual
• Elderly housing




Content Last Modified on 11/28/2017 3:19:27 PM