Advocates Corner

What's New
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
2019 Starlight Ball Art Contest
  Calling all Artists - We are having an art contest to design a cover for party favors to be given out at the Starlight Ball. Deadline: May 1, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Empowering through Technology - Tech Event - May 7, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019
Tools for LifeCourse Planning Hands-on Learning Sessions

Friday, March 29, 2019
Aging Matters Conference
  The Connecticut Coalition on Aging and Developmental Disabilities, The CT Department of Developmental Services, DORS CT State Unit on Aging, & The CT Chapter of the American Association on Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities are proud to announce the Annual Aging Matters Conference on May 3, 2019. Limited seats so please register early. See you in May!

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Project SEARCH Internship Program in the North Region is now Accepting Applications

Thursday, March 21, 2019
Agency Alerts Public about Telephone Impersonation Scheme English and Spanish
  Social Security and OIG Launch Public Service Campaign News Release

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Disabilty Summit 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Healthy Relationship Series

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
The 2019 Starlight Ball
  The Starlight Ball will be held on Saturday, June 15, 2019 from 4 pm to 9 pm.

Friday, March 08, 2019
DDS Dental News March 2019 – Volume 21

Thursday, March 07, 2019
Camp Quinebaug Summer of 2019 Dates

Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Annalee Hughes Success Story

Friday, June 01, 2018
Success Story - Shawntay, Margaret, Brian and Kazuyo’s Happily Ever After
  Living a self determined life is what we all want. Shawntay, Margaret, Brian, and Kazuyo are “Making Life Happen” in their wonderful Community Companion Home.